Our products

A SELECTION OF THE WORLD OF coin and note handling

all manufactured by ourselves - as we do since 1993

NEW!
TN20 cashDNA®
TN20 is one of the smallest machines in its category related to its capacity. A more than 600 notes hopper capacity combined with a reject pocket and a completely new designed feeding make TN20 to one of the most efficient machines on the market.
NEW!
CMX01 cashMAX®
As a vending or gaming operator, you need to count coins in the field and you require a small and light machine. Usually you count only a few denominations, but sometimes you need to count and sort all denominations. As a casino operator, you count only coins which are already detected for authenticity. You need to process only a few denominations, usually presorted, but you need high speed on a very small footprint.
NEW!
Modular Cash Center System for central coin processing
Cash handling requires flexibility. The available space, coin volume, logistical factors as well as characteristics of coins to be processed are important criteria for the right configuration of the system, and all those criteria can change over time.

Our coin lines offer the flexibility to adjust to such changes with the smallest possible financial effort, without losing efficiency or ergonomics.

The system components are designed to work together to assure a high comfort for user. The system is configured to be operated on a small footprint, but even if this should not be enough, it can be separated into two to three different rooms, so that effort for modifications of the site can be avoided.

Did you recently invest already in a coin wrapper, sorter or other product? No Problem! We check for you if these products can be integrated into our system.
NEW!
TN10 cashDNA®
Ready for small and big jobs, TN10 is the smallest machine in its category. Nevertheless it has the highest feeding capacity with more than 600 notes, this means up to 50% less feeding required and more time for other tasks.
NEW!
SOUTH-Wrap
You as a cash centre operator, are looking for a reliable wrapper that can be implemented in your process and offer you the necessary flexibility.
You as bank, retailer or vending / gaming organisation, are processing and recycling your cash in-house because of costs or logistic reasons. Or maybe standard ECB rolls are not in the right size for your internal process, and you would like to wrap different sizes.
NEW!
CMX02 cashMAX®
As a vending or gaming operator, you need to count coins in the field and you require a small and light machine. Usually you count only a few denominations, but sometimes you need to count and sort all denominations. As a casino operator, you count only coins which are already detected for authenticity. You need to process only a few denominations, usually presorted, but you need high speed on a very small footprint.
NEW!
CMX30 cashMAX®
As a bank or retailer, you would like to process coins by yourself or you would like to be prepared to do so, and you prefer a unit with the ability to detect, count and sort coins. Possibly you would also like to pack them into bags or tubes to recycle them within your company. As a CIT company you run some or all counting desks decentralized, and you need a robust coin sorter for a “full-time” job. Low maintenance costs are very important to you.
NEW!
CMX10 cashMAX®
As a bank or retailer, you need a secure detection and you would like to get the total of a deposited sum quickly. Usually you do not sort the coins, since you give the coins to your CIT company after counting. Instead of a full sorting capability, you prefer a smaller footprint. From time to time you might need the ability to sort and to pack coins into tubes.As a CIT company, you run your cash centers with a centralized sorter. At your counting desks, you need a compact and robust machine with reliable detection to get the totals quickly.
NEW!
CMX20 cashMAX®
As a bank or retailer, you need a secure detection and you would like to get the total of a deposited sum quickly. Usually you do not sort the coins, since you give the coins to your CIT company after counting. Instead of a full sorting capability, you prefer a smaller footprint. From time to time you might need the ability to sort and to pack coins into tubes. As a CIT company, you run our cash centers with a centralized sorter. At your counting desks, you need a compact and robust machine with reliable detection to get the totals quickly.
NEW!
CMX40 cashMAX®
As a bank or retailer, you would like to process coins by yourself or you would like to be prepared to do so, and you prefer a unit with the ability to detect, count and sort coins. Possibly you would also like to pack them into bags or tubes to recycle them within your company. As a CIT company you run some or all counting desks decentralized, and you need a robust coin sorter for a “full-time” job. Low maintenance costs are very important to you.

cashDNA®

cashDNA® line offer  note and coin processing equipment for the demanding customer.

cashMAX®

cashMAX® line offers robust coin processing Equipment for banks, retailer and smaller cash centres.

UNSERE PRODUKTE

EINE AUSWAHL AUS DER WELT DER NOTEN- UND MÜNZBEARBEITUNG

Mit modernster Technologie entwickeln, konstruieren und fertigen wir seit 1993 alle Geräte komplett im eigenen Werk

NEW!
TN20 cashDNA®
Eine Aufnahmekapazität von über 600 Banknoten, ein vollständig neu konstruierter Notentransport und eine leistungsfähige Software machen die TN20 zu einer der effizientesten Maschinen dieser Art.
NEW!
CMX01 cashMAX®
Als Handelsunternehmen möchten Sie Ihren Kassenabschluss für sortierte Münzen machen, und haben nur hin und wieder den Bedarf Münzen zu sortieren. Als Spiel- oder Warenautomatenbetreiber benötigen Sie ein schnelles und leichtes Gerät, um unterwegs Münzen einer Auswahl von Stückelungen zu zählen. Als Spielhallenbetreiber benötigen Sie ein Gerät, um eine hohe Anzahl von Münzen auf kleinem Raum schnell zu zählen.
NEW!
Modulares Cash Center System für zentrale Geldbearbeitung
Räumliche Gegebenheiten, das zu verarbeitende Volumen, die Logistik sowie die Transportbehältnisse der angelieferten Münzen sind Faktoren, die Einfluss auf die Auslegung der Geldbearbeitungsanlage haben. All diese Bedingungen können sich im Laufe der Zeit verändern und erfordern Flexibilität.

Unsere Münzrollenverpackungssysteme bieten die Flexibilität, sich solchen Änderungen anzupassen, und erlauben Umstellungen zu kleinstmöglichsten Aufwand, ohne dabei an Effizienz oder Ergonomie einzubüßen.

Die Systemkomponenten sind aufeinander abgestimmt, lassen sich dadurch effektiver bedienen, und das auch auf kleinstem Raum. Sollte auch dieser nicht ausreichend sein, lässt sich die Geldbearbeitungsanlage auch auf zwei bis drei Räume aufteilen, um aufwändige bauliche Veränderungen zu vermeiden.

Haben Sie erst kürzlich in einen Rollierer, Münzsortierer oder ein anderes Produkt investiert? Kein Problem! Wir prüfen wie sich diese Produkte einbinden lassen.
NEW!
TN10 cashDNA®
Die TN10 ist das kompakteste Gerät seiner Klasse. Nichtsdestotrotz verfügt es mit über 600 Banknoten über die größte Aufnahmekapazität. Dies bedeutet, dass bis 50% weniger manuelle Notenzuführung notwendig ist.
NEW!
SOUTH-Wrap
Sie als Cash Center Betreiber suchen einen zuverlässigen Rollierer, der die notwendige Flexibilität mitbringt, um ihn in Ihre Prozesse integrieren zu können. Sie als Bank, Einzelhändler oder Vending/Gaming Unternehmen überlegen das Recycling der Münzen aus Kosten- oder Logistikgründen selbst vorzunehmen. Möglichweise sind die üblichen Münzrollengrößen nicht für Sie geeignet und Sie möchten andere Größen verpacken.
NEW!
CMX02 cashMAX®
Als Handelsunternehmen möchten Sie Ihren Kassenabschluss für sortierte Münzen machen und haben nur hin und wieder den Bedarf, Münzen zu sortieren. Als Spiel- oder Warenautomatenbetreiber benötigen Sie ein schnelles und leichtes Gerät, um unterwegs nur die typischen 3-4 Stückelungen zu zählen. Als Spielhallenbetreiber benötigen Sie ein Gerät, um eine hohe Anzahl von Münzen auf kleinem Raum schnell zu zählen.
NEW!
CMX30 cashMAX®
Als Bank- oder Einzelhandelsfiliale legen Sie Wert darauf, Münzen schnell und in einem Durchgang zu bewerten, und das auf kleinstmöglicher Fläche. I.d.R. geben Sie die Münzen an ein Werttransportunternehmen ab, aber hin und wieder wünschen Sie sich die Möglichkeit, Münzen selbst zu sortieren oder diese in Münzhülsen zu verpacken. Als Werttransporteur haben Sie sich für große, zentrale Münzsortierer entschieden, benötigen jedoch an den Zählstationen kompakte und äußerst robuste Maschinen mit zuverlässiger Prüfung zur Wertermittlung.
NEW!
CMX10 cashMAX®
Als Bank- oder Einzelhandelsfiliale legen Sie Wert darauf, Münzen schnell und in einem Durchgang zu bewerten - und das auf kleinstmöglicher Fläche. I.d.R. geben Sie die Münzen an ein Werttransportunternehmen ab, aber hin und wieder wünschen Sie sich die Möglichkeit, Münzen selbst zu sortieren oder diese in Münzhülsen zu verpacken. Als Werttransporteur haben Sie sich für große, zentrale Münzsortierer entschieden, benötigen jedoch an den Zählstationen kompakte und äußerst robuste Maschinen mit zuverlässiger Prüfung zur Wertermittlung.
NEW!
CMX20 cashMAX®
Als Bank- oder Einzelhandelsfiliale legen Sie Wert darauf, Münzen schnell und in einem Durchgang zu bewerten, und das auf kleinstmöglicher Fläche. I.d.R. geben Sie die Münzen an ein Werttransportunternehmen ab, aber hin und wieder wünschen Sie sich die Möglichkeit, Münzen selbst zu sortieren oder diese in Münzhülsen zu verpacken. Als Werttransporteur haben Sie sich für große, zentrale Münzsortierer entschieden, benötigen jedoch an den Zählstationen kompakte und äußerst robuste Maschinen mit zuverlässiger Prüfung zur Wertermittlung.
NEW!
CMX40 cashMAX®
Als Bank- oder Einzelhandelsfiliale legen Sie Wert darauf, Münzen schnell und in einem Durchgang zu bewerten, und das auf kleinstmöglicher Fläche. I.d.R. geben Sie die Münzen an ein Werttransportunternehmen ab, aber hin und wieder wünschen Sie sich die Möglichkeit, Münzen selbst zu sortieren oder diese in Münzhülsen zu verpacken. Als Werttransporteur haben Sie sich für große, zentrale Münzsortierer entschieden, benötigen jedoch an den Zählstationen kompakte und äußerst robuste Maschinen mit zuverlässiger Prüfung zur Wertermittlung.

cashDNA®

cashDNA® bietet für anspruchsvolle Kunden Noten- und Münzbearbeitungsprodukte.

cashMAX®

cashMAX® bietet Münzverarbeitungsprodukte für Banken, Einzelhandels- und kleinere CIT-Gesellschaften.